Contact Wold Johnson, P.C.

Wold Johnson, P.C. 
500 Second Avenue North, Suite 400 
P.O. Box 1680 
Fargo, North Dakota 58107 

 

Telephone: (701)235-5515 
Fax: (701)232-2585 
E-mail: office@woldlaw.com 
Website: www.woldlaw.com 

 

--Email Contacts--

 

John V. Boulger JBoulger@woldlaw.com
Assistant: LeAnn M. Schmidt LSchmidt@woldlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Michelle M. Hallman MHallman@woldlaw.com

 

Mark A. Beauchene MBeauchene@woldlaw.com
Assistant: Janet L. Astrup JAstrup@woldlaw.com


Benjamin E. Thomas BThomas@woldlaw.com
Assistant: Janet L. Astrup JAstrup@woldlaw.com

Brian P. Toay BToay@woldlaw.com
Assistant: Janet L. Astrup JAstrup@woldlaw.com

Accounting Department: Lois E. Novacek LNovacek@woldlaw.com